ENJOY NOMAD RESPONSIBLY,
ARE YOU OF LEGAL DRINKING AGE?

SORRY, YOU HAVE TO BE OF
LEGAL DRINKING AGE TO ENTER THIS SITE

Come visit us at:

5 Sydenham Rd

Brookvale NSW2100

For Sales Contact

Main office
thenomads@nomadbrewingco.com.au
T: 02 9907 4113

Kerrie Abba
Boss Lady
kerrie@nomadbrewingco.com.au
T: 0405 474 677

James Coetzee
NSW sales manager

james@nomadbrewingco.com.au
T: 0426 842 337

Tony Shepherd
NSW Sales Manager – Nomad/ Experience IT – Kegs/ On prem
tony@experienceitbeverages.com.au

T: 0452 454 677

Outside NSW please contact
info@experienceitbeverages.com.au

General enquires

Either complete the form below and submit or email us at
thenomads@nomadbrewingco.com.au

Our Team of Nomads

Kerrie Abba
Boss Lady – Marketing and promotions
kerrie@nomadbrewingco.com.au

John “Johnny” Latta
General Manager – Chief Beer Fridge Stacker – Sales
johnny@nomadbrewingco.com.au

Leonardo “Leo” Di Vincenzo
BrewMaster – Advisor – True Nomad
leo@nomadbrewingco.com.au

Brooks Carretta
Head Brewer – Slightly grumpy Nomad
brooks@nomadbrewingco.com.au

Ian Gray
Operations Manager – “The Beer Ranger”
iany@nomadbrewingco.com.au